## **Department of Electronics**

## Electronics Student Council 2019-20

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1.	Simran Singh	B.Sc. (Hons.) Electronics III Year	President
2.	Agreemita Gupta	B.Sc. (Hons.) Electronics II Year	Vice President
3.	Reema	B.Sc. (Hons.) Electronics III Year	Secretary
4.	Anjali Sharma	B.Sc. (Hons.) Electronics III Year	Treasurer
5.	Akanksha Kumari	B.Sc. (Hons.) Electronics II Year	Joint Secretary